IPPA institutional members 2019: 12 new members!

12/03/2019 Team IPPA


The number of IPPA's Institutional Members continue to increase every year. In 2015, 5 institutions became members of the IPPA. This number increased to 12 in 2016, 28 in 2017 and 33 in 2018. The support of Institutions is crucial to the development of our Association and allows us to contribute to the internationalization of the Public Policy field. 


In 2019, 12 Institutions have become new members of the IPPA!


  1. Bavarian School of Public Policy, Technical University of Munich, Germany
  2. Centre for European Governance, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
  3. Centre for European Studies and Comparative Politics (FNSP-CEE), Science Po Paris, France
  4. Centro de Investigación y Docencia Económicas (CIDE), Mexico
  5. Concordia University, Canada 
  6. Department of Political Science, University of Milan, Italy
  7. Department of Public Administration, Yonsei University, Korea
  8. École Nationale des Travaux Publics de l’État (ENTPE), France
  9. Escola Nacional de Administração Pública (ENAP), Brasil
  10. Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales Sede (FLACSO), Ecuador
  11. Graduate School of Public and International Affairs, University of Pittsburgh, USA
  12. House of Public Affairs, University Paris Dauphine, France
  13. Institut Barcelona d’Estudis Internacionals (IBEI), Spain
  14. Institute for Health and Social Policy, McGill University, Canada 
  15. Jindal School of Government and Public Policy, O. P Jindal Global University, India
  16. Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  17. Master in European Politics and Policies, KU Leuven, Belgium
  18. School of Global Affairs and Public Policy (GAPP), The American University in Cairo, Egypt
  19. School of Public Affairs, University of Colorado Denver, USA
  20. The Department of Political Science, University of Toronto, Canada
  21. School of Public Policy and Management, Tsinghua University, China
  22. Science Po Bordeaux, France
  23. Science Po Grenoble, France
  24. Sciences Po Lille, Centre for European Research on Administration, Politics, and Society (CERAPS), France
  25. Sciences Po Lyon, Laboratoire Triangle, France
  26. The Policy Institute, King's College London, United Kingdom
  27. The Ragnar Nurkse Department of Innovation and Governance, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
  28. University of Padova, Italy 
  29. Willy Brandt School of Public Policy, University of Erfurt, Germany
  30. The University of Melbourne, Australia (new in 2019)
  31. The University of Bern, Switzerland (new 2019)
  32. The School of Public Policy, UCL, UK (new in 2019)
  33. The Education University of Hong Kong, China (new in 2019)
  34. Sungkyuankwan University, Korea (new in 2019)
  35. Max Bell School of Public Policy, Mc Gill University, Canada (new in 2019)
  36. The Center for Research and Analysis of Public Action and Policies (CRAAP), Morocco (New in 2019)
  37. The Chiang Mai University School of Public Policy, Thailand (New in 2019)
  38. The PhD in Policy Studies at Ryerson University, Canada (New in 2019) 
  39. The Alma Mater University of Bologna’s Department of Political and Social Sciences (DSPS), Italy (New in 2019)
  40. The Crawford School of Public Policy, Australian National University, Australia (New in 2019)


We thank all our Institutional Members for their continuous support that helps us extend our projects further. 


Please find more information about joining the IPPA Community here.