List of workshops

To submit a paper, please click first on the relevant panel
and then on "Submit a paper" button on the panel page.


T01 - Policy Process , Policy & Politics, Policymaking, Policy implentation

W01 - Overreaction in Politics and Policy
Moshe Maor - moshe.maor@mail.huji.ac.il
Bryan Jones - bdjones@austin.utexas.edu
W02 - The politics of Solution Definition: Shaping the hidden side of the Policy Agenda
Philippe Zittoun - philippe.zittoun@entpe.fr
Nicholas Buchanan - nicholas.buchanan@ucf.uni-freiburg.de
Frank Fischer - ffischer@gmx.com
W03 - Bad Governance, State Capacity Deficits and Public Policy Management Problems in Developing Countries: What Do We Know?
Luciano Andrenacci - lucianoandrenacci@yahoo.com.ar
Julian Bertranou - jbertranou@hotmail.com
W04 - Managing technological change in public policies and public sector modernization
Giancarlo Vecchi - giancarlo.vecchi@polimi.it
Marco Di Giulio - marco.digiulio3@gmail.com
W05 - 'Why Should I Comply?' The Role of Policy Targets in the Policy Process
Anat Gofen - anat.gofen@mail.huji.ac.il
W06 - Portability of “Western” Policy Theories
Fritz Sager - fritz.sager@kpm.unibe.ch
Christopher Weible - chris.weible@ucdenver.edu
W07 - Bringing policy actors back in. Relevance and prospects of actor-centered approaches in policy studies
Joseluis Mendez - jlmendez@colmex.mx
Patrick Hassenteufel - patrick.hassenteufel@me.com
W08 - Policy Feedback and Policy Dynamics: Methodological and Theoretical Challenges
Sebastian Sewerin - sebastian.sewerin@gess.ethz.ch
Benjamin Cashore - benjamin.cashore@yale.edu
Daniel Béland - daniel.beland@usask.ca
W09 - The causes and effects of policy learning: Building an interdisciplinary theory
Claire Dunlop - c.a.dunlop@ex.ac.uk
Stéphane Moyson - stephane.moyson@uclouvain.be
Claudio Radaelli - c.radaelli@ex.ac.uk
W10 - Institutional innovation to tackle complex public problems in Latin America
MARIA Zurbriggen - criszurbriggen@gmail.com
María Mancebo - memancebo@gmail.com
W11 - Governance Modes, Policy Styles and Policy Mixes: Next Generation Policy Instrument Studies
MIchael Howlett - howlett@sfu.ca
Giliberto Capano - giliberto.capano@unibo.it