List of panels

T01 - Policy Process Theories

P01 - Policy Transfer: Innovations in Theory and Practice
Leslie Pal - lesliepal@gmail.com
Christopher Walker - c.walker@unsw.edu.au
P02 - Theory and Practice of Leadership in Public Policy
Maria Tullia Galanti - tullia.galanti@gmail.com
Gabriele Segre - g.segre@u.nus.edu
P03 - Roles of Trust in Policy Process
Hyung Jun Park - hjpark72@skku.edu
MINHYO Cho - chomh@skku.edu
P04 - Mechanisms of Local Policy Experimentation in China
Xufeng Zhu - zhuxufeng@tsinghua.edu.cn
P05 - What Can China’s Water Governance Contribute to Policy Theory?
Yahua Wang - wangyahua@tsinghua.edu.cn
Cecilia Tortajada - cecilia.tortajada@nus.edu.sg
Asit K. Biswas - prof.asit.k.biswas@gmail.com
P06 - Designing Policy Mixes for Sustainable Socio-technical Transitions
Araz Taeihagh - araz.taeihagh@gmail.com
Sreeja Nair - sreeja.nair@u.nus.edu
P07 - Policy-Making in a Context of Contested Paradigms
Grace Skogstad - skogstad@chass.utoronto.ca
Matt Wilder - matt.wilder@mail.utoronto.ca
P08 - Crowdsourcing as a Policy Tool: Co-Production in the Digital Era
Araz Taeihagh - araz.taeihagh@gmail.com
MIchael Howlett - howlett@sfu.ca
P09 - Political Sociology of the Policy Process
Patrick Hassenteufel - patrick.hassenteufel@me.com
Philippe Zittoun - philippe.zittoun@entpe.fr
Alexandre Faure - alexandre.faure.ribiere@gmail.com
P10 - Systems Theory and Modelling for Public Policy: System Dynamics, Agent-based Models, and Other Approaches
Inna Krachkovskaya - inna@asquer.com
Alberto Asquer - aa144@soas.ac.uk
P11 - Policy Regime Framework: Towards Better Theories of the Policy Process
Iftikhar Lodhi - ialodhi@gmail.com
P12 - New Frontiers in Public Policy Studies: Lessons from Agri-food Policy Research
Peter Feindt - peter.feindt@wur.nl
Carsten Daugbjerg - carsten.daugbjerg@anu.edu.au

T02 - Comparative Public Policy sponsored by Journal of Comparative Policy Analysis

P01 - Policy Styles in Theory and Practice
MIchael Howlett - howlett@sfu.ca
Jale Tosun - jale.tosun@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de
P02 - Comparing Different Models of the Public/Private Sector Mix in the Delivery of Healthcare Services
Howard Palley - hpalley@ssw.umaryland.edu
P03 - Comparative Public Administration: Eastern vs Western Perspectives
Zeger Van der Wal - zvdwal@gmail.com
Caspar VAN DEN BERG - c.f.van.den.berg@fgga.leidenuniv.nl
P04 - Methodology for Comparative Policy Analysis
B. Guy Peters - bgpeters@pitt.edu
Guillaume Fontaine - gfontaine@flacso.edu.ec
P05 - Understanding Causal Mechanisms that Make Financial Systems More (in)Stable
Caner Bakir - cbakir@ku.edu.tr
Jun Jie Woo - jjwoo@ntu.edu.sg
Mehmet Kerem Coban - coban.kerem@gmail.com
P06 - Interface of Law and Public Policy
Sony Pellissery - sony.pellissery@stx.oxon.org
Babu Mathew - babumathewtu@gmail.com
Avinash Govindjee - Avinash.Govindjee@nmmu.ac.za
P09 - Collaborative Governance and Deliberative Policymaking in Comparative Perspective
Christopher Ansell - cansell@berkeley.edu
PerOla Öberg - perola.oberg@statsvet.uu.se
P10 - Bias and Representation in Policy Making
Anne Rasmussen - ar@ifs.ku.dk
Dimiter Toshkov - d.d.toshkov@cdh.leidenuniv.nl
P11 - Policy Transfer and Diffusion: Looking at Policy Features and the Policy Process
Michelle Morais de Sa e Silva - michelle.morais@enap.gov.br
P12 - Analysing Knowledge Policy Coordination for the 21st Century
Martina Vukasovic - martina.vukasovic@ugent.be
Jens Jungblut - jungblut@iped.uio.no
Meng Hsuan Chou - Hsuan@ntu.edu.sg
P13 - Confronting Theories of Institutional Change in Anticorruption Research
Denis Saint-Martin - denis.saint-martin@umontreal.ca
Daniel Weinstock - directoradmin.ihsp@mcgill.ca
P15 - Realities of Public Policy and Management Reforms in Central Asia
Saltanat Janenova - saltanat.janenova@nu.edu.kz
Colin Knox - colin.knox@nu.edu.kz
P17 - Policy Tools for Environment and Social Policies
M Ramesh - mramesh@nus.edu.sg
Namrata Chindarkar - namrata.chindarkar@nus.edu.sg
P18 - Coordination in Public Policy
B. Guy Peters - bgpeters@pitt.edu
M Ramesh - mramesh@nus.edu.sg
P20 - Formulating Policy
Mukherjee Ishani - im49@cornell.edu
MIchael Howlett - howlett@sfu.ca
Azad Singh Bali - azadsinghbali@gmail.com
P22 - Process, Performance and Political Legitimacy in Public Policy
Zeger Van der Wal - zvdwal@gmail.com
P25 - Social Cohesion, Diversity and Public Policies
Sebastian ROCHE - sebastian.roche@sciencespo-grenoble.fr
P26 - Bridging the Gap between Research and Action: Making Research Accessible to Civil Society and Policymakers
Nicholas Perry - Nickperry05@gmail.com
Mushtaque Chowdhury - mushtaque.chowdhury@brac.net
P28 - Governance Challenges in Institutional Performance and Public Policy
Gambhir Bhatta - gbhatta@adb.org
P31 - Drug Policy Analysis: Definition, Concepts and Methodology
Luis RIVERA VELEZ - luis.riveravelez@sciencespo.fr
anne philibert - anne.philibert@unige.ch
P32 - Cultural Policy: Local/National/Regional/Global
Su Fern Hoe - sfhoe@smu.edu.sg
Tully Barnett - tully.barnett@flinders.edu.au
P33 - Comparative Public Policy: An Asian Perspective
Wilson Wai Ho Wong - wwong@cuhk.edu.hk
P34 - Urban Policies: Charting a New Territory for Policy Studies
Fritz Sager - fritz.sager@kpm.unibe.ch
David Kaufmann - david.kaufmann@kpm.unibe.ch
P35 - The Politics of Open Government in Iberoamerican Countries: A Comparative View About its Determinants and its Implementation Processes
Cesar Nicandro Cruz-Rubio - cesar.cruz.rubio@gigapp.org
Mauricio Olavarria-Gambi - mauricio.olavarria@usach.cl
P36 - Innovation, Governance and Reform: Lessons from the Developing World
Antonio Sergio Fernandes - antoniosaf@ufba.br
Andrei Suárez Dillon Soares - andreisds@hotmail.com

T03 - Policy and Politics sponsored by Policy & Politics Journal

P01 - Innovative Governance and the Governance of Change
Lain Dare - lain.dare@canberra.edu.au
Diane Stone - diane.stone@canberra.edu.au
Paul Fawcett - paul.fawcett@canberra.edu.au
P02 - Disproportionate and Instable Forms of Policy Outputs
Eva Thomann - escriba@hotmail.ch
Achim Kemmerling - Kemmerlinga@ceu.hu
P04 - Uncovering Politics in Public Policies for Agriculture and Food
Eve Fouilleux - eve.fouilleux@cirad.fr
Jessica Duncan - jessica.duncan@wur.nl
P06 - Policy, Values and Human Behaviour
Linda Botterill - linda.botterill@canberra.edu.au
Geoff Cockfield - Geoff.Cockfield@usq.edu.au
Alan Fenna - a.fenna@curtin.edu.au
P07 - Urban Policies & Health Inequalities
Daniel Weinstock - directoradmin.ihsp@mcgill.ca
Shona Hilton - shona.hilton@glasgow.ac.uk
P08 - Democracy Institutions and Public Policy Performance
Do Hai Phu - haiphudo@gmail.com
P09 - Authoritarian Deliberation Revisited: What Does It Mean for Our Understanding of Democratic Governance?
Hendrik Wagenaar - h.wagenaar@sheffield.ac.uk
Baogang He - baogang.he@deakin.edu.au
P10 - Political Economy of Social Policy Reform in China
Qian Jiwei - jiwei.qian@nus.edu.sg
P11 - Bringing Politics to the Analysis of Performance Measurement Programs: Case and Comparative Studies in Health Policy
Fabiana C Saddi - fabianasaddi1@gmail.com
Nick Turnbull - nick.turnbull@manchester.ac.uk
P12 - Policy Processes through the Prism of Mobilizations
Dounia Khallouki - dounia.khallouki@entpe.fr
Jean-Gabriel Contamin - jean-gabriel.contamin@univ-lille2.fr
P13 - Globalisation, Politics, and Public Policy
Yuen Foong Khong - sppkyf@nus.edu.sg

T07 - Policy Design, Policy Analysis, Expertise and Evaluation

P01 - The Design of Policy and Governance Design: Principles, Practices and Potentials
Arwin van Buuren - vanbuuren@fsw.eur.nl
Martijn van der Steen - steen@nsob.nl
Giliberto Capano - giliberto.capano@unibo.it
P02 - Public Policy and Uncertainty
Joost Buurman - joost@nus.edu.sg
Olivia Jensen - olivia.jensen@nus.edu.sg
P03 - Expertise and Evidence in Public Policy
Brian Head - brian.head@uq.edu.au
Erik Baekkeskov - erik.baekkeskov@unimelb.edu.au
Justin Parkhurst - j.parkhurst@lse.ac.uk
P04 - The Rise of Policy Labs
Emma Blomkamp - blomkamp.e@unimelb.edu.au
Jenny Lewis - jmlewis@unimelb.edu.au
MIchael Howlett - howlett@sfu.ca
P06 - Evidence-based Policy Making and Policy Evaluation
Giancarlo Vecchi - giancarlo.vecchi@polimi.it
Hiroko Kudo - hirokokd@tamacc.chuo-u.ac.jp
mita marra - mimarra@unisa.it
P07 - Policy Advice and Policy Advocacy in China
Xufeng Zhu - zhuxufeng@tsinghua.edu.cn
P08 - The Accountability and Legitimacy of Knowledge Expert in Policy Making
Jon Pierre - jon.pierre@pol.gu.se
helen sullivan - helen.sullivan@anu.edu.au
P12 - Public-Private Partnerships as Public Policy
Olivia Jensen - olivia.jensen@nus.edu.sg
P13 - Think-tanks in Action: A Comparative Perspective
Jordan Tchilingirian - j.s.tchilingirian@bath.ac.uk
Marcos Gonzalez Hernando - mjg221@cam.ac.uk
Enrique Mendizabal - enrique@mendizabal.co.uk
P14 - Policy Evaluation in Performance Regimes: A Comparative Perspective
Liang Ma - ken0821@gmail.com
Bo Yan - yanbosir@xjtu.edu.cn

T09 - Governance, Policy networks and Multi-level Governance

P01 - Natural Resource Governance in the Extractive Industries and Sustainable Development: State, Corporate and Civil Society Dynamics
Jason McSparren - jason.mcsparren001@umb.edu
Tok M. Evren - evrentok@gmail.com
P02 - Partnerships for Livable Cities
Cor van montfort - c.vanmontfort@rekenkamer.nl
Ank Michels - a.m.b.michels@uu.nl
P03 - Space for Dialogue: Policy Network and Multi-level Governance of the Mekong River Basin
Huijuan Wu - sppwh@nus.edu.sg
Ching Leong - chingl@gmail.com
P04 - Smart Cities in Asia
Yu-Min Joo - sppjym@nus.edu.sg
Yee Kuang Heng - Heng@pp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
P06 - Institutional Collective Action Mechanism in Asia: Collective Problem Solving Mechanism in Multi-level Governance
Hyung Jun Park - hjpark72@skku.edu
Richard Feiock - rfeiock@fsu.edu
P07 - Global Development Agendas as a Challenge for Policy Coordination in Multi-Level Governance Systems
Smoke Paul - paul.smoke@nyu.edu
Gambhir Bhatta - gbhatta@adb.org
P08 - Experimentalist Welfare Governance in the European Union
Klaus Schubert - klaus.schubert@uni-muenster.de
Minna Van Gerven - Minna.vangerven@utwente.nl
Lukas Jerg - lukas.jerg@uni-muenster.de
P11 - The Governance of Innovative Technologies
Araz Taeihagh - araz.taeihagh@gmail.com
Li Yanwei - liyanweide714@gmail.com
P12 - Challenges for Multilevel Governance: Civil Society and Institutional Conditions for Effective Inclusion in Latin America and Europe
Adela Romero-Tarín - adela.romero@ua.es
P14 - Corruption as a Public Problem: Do Policymakers Need a New Perspective?
Steven Gawthorpe - steven.gawthorpe@fsv.cuni.cz
sofia wickberg - sofia.wickberg@sciencespo.fr
Giulia Mugellini - mugelg@usi.ch
P15 - Transnational Circulation and Multilevel Governance of University Reforms: What Higher Education Teaches about Policy Science
Olivier Provini - olivier_provini@yahoo.fr
Pauline Ravinet - pauline.ravinet-2@univ-lille2.fr
P16 - Public Policies and Urban Governance in the Global South: Dealing With Policy Processes that Challenge Established Boundaries
HALPERN Charlotte - charlotte.halpern@sciencespo.fr
Alvaro Artigas - alvaro.artigaspereira@sciencespo.fr
Alza Carlos - carlos.alza@pucp.edu.pe
P17 - Fragmentation in Global Policy-making: Mapping the Problem and Exploring Coordination Mechanisms
Maarja Beerkens - m.beerkens@fgga.leidenuniv.nl
P18 - Integrity in Government
Adam Graycar - adam.graycar@flinders.edu.au
A J Brown - a.j.brown@griffith.edu.au
P19 - Good Governance in Asia
Charles Chao Rong Phua - cr.phua@u.nus.edu
Kidjie Ian Saguin - kidjie.saguin@u.nus.edu
Maitreyee Mukherjee - moitrebagchi@gmail.com

T16 - Sustainable Development and Policy

P01 - Audit, Control and Environmental Evaluation of Public Policies
YOMBO SEMBE Eugène Arnaud - arnaudyombo@yahoo.fr
Iftikhar Lodhi - ialodhi@gmail.com
P02 - The Future of Environmental Policy in a Time of Global Crisis
Anthony Zito - anthony.zito@ncl.ac.uk
Sina Leipold - sina.leipold@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
P04 - Responding to Water Scarcity and Quality in the Nexus: Effects on the Water, Energy and Food Sectors
Cecilia Tortajada - cecilia.tortajada@nus.edu.sg
Quentin Grafton - quentin.grafton@anu.edu.au
Jamie Pittock - jamie.pittock@anu.edu.au
P05 - Policies to Enhance Sustainable Development in Africa
Geoffrey Nwaka - geoffreynwaka@yahoo.com
P09 - Sustainable Development and Environment Policy
Namrata Chindarkar - namrata.chindarkar@nus.edu.sg
Sonia Akter - sonia.akter@nus.edu.sg
Yvonne Chen - sppcj@nus.edu.sg
P11 - Sustainable Development, Public Policy and the Local
Satyajit Singh - ssinghdu@gmail.com
Ajit Menon - ajit1112@gmail.com
P13 - Policy to Sustain Drinking Water
Zigmond Kozicki - zigpsych@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Baiyasi-Kozicki - stephaniebaiyasi@yahoo.com
P14 - Citizens and businesses: approaches to engagement in sustainability governance and outcomes
Dr. Valentina Dinica - valentina.dinica@vuw.ac.nz
P15 - Conditions of Sustainable Development Policy
Do Hai Phu - haiphudo@gmail.com
P17 - Sustainable Development and Policy Intervention in Asia
Renu Kapila - rennuganesh@gmail.com
Arunoday Bajpai - arunodaybajpai@gmail.com
Giancarlo Vecchi - giancarlo.vecchi@polimi.it
P20 - The Use of ICTs to Improve Governance and Accountability Outcomes
Shahjahan Bhuiyan - sbhuiyan@aucegypt.edu
P22 - Industrial Development as Pathway for Achieving SDG 9: Retention and Deployment of ‘Policy Space’ in the Industrial Aspirant Countries (IACs) of Global South
Kazi Haque - k.haque@murdoch.edu.au
P25 - Participatory Community-based Development Approaches, Local Institutions and Indigenous and Traditional Societies
Carlos Potiara Castro - carlos.potiara@riseup.net