List of panels

To submit a paper, please click first on the relevant panel
and then on "Submit a paper" button on the panel page.


T02 - Comparative Public Policy sponsored by Journal of Comparative Policy Analysis

P01 - Policy Styles in Theory and Practice
MIchael Howlett - howlett@sfu.ca
P02 - Comparing Different Models of the Public/Private Sector Mix in the Delivery of Healthcare Services
Howard Palley - hpalley@ssw.umaryland.edu
P03 - Comparative Public Administration: Eastern vs Western Perspectives
Zeger Van der Wal - zvdwal@gmail.com
P04 - Methodology for Comparative Policy Analysis
B. Guy Peters - bgpeters@pitt.edu
P05 - Understanding Causal Mechanisms that Make Financial Systems More (in)Stable
Caner Bakir - cbakir@ku.edu.tr
P06 - Interface of Law and Public Policy
Sony Pellissery - sony.pellissery@stx.oxon.org
P09 - Collaborative Governance and Deliberative Policymaking in Comparative Perspective
Christopher Ansell - cansell@berkeley.edu
P10 - Bias and Representation in Policy Making
Anne Rasmussen - ar@ifs.ku.dk
P11 - Policy Transfer and Diffusion: Looking at Policy Features and the Policy Process
Michelle Morais de Sa e Silva - michelle.morais@enap.gov.br
P12 - Analysing Knowledge Policy Coordination for the 21st Century
Martina Vukasovic - martina.vukasovic@ugent.be
P13 - Confronting Theories of Institutional Change in Anticorruption Research
Denis Saint-Martin - denis.saint-martin@umontreal.ca
P15 - Realities of Public Policy and Management Reforms in Central Asia
Saltanat Janenova - saltanat.janenova@nu.edu.kz
P17 - Policy Tools for Environment and Social Policies
M Ramesh - mramesh@nus.edu.sg
P18 - Coordination in Public Policy
B. Guy Peters - bgpeters@pitt.edu
P20 - Formulating Policy
Mukherjee Ishani - im49@cornell.edu
P22 - Process, Performance and Political Legitimacy in Public Policy
Zeger Van der Wal - zvdwal@gmail.com
P25 - Social Cohesion, Diversity and Public Policies
Sebastian ROCHE - sebastian.roche@sciencespo-grenoble.fr
P26 - Bridging the Gap between Research and Action: Making Research Accessible to Civil Society and Policymakers
Nicholas Perry - Nickperry05@gmail.com
P28 - Governance Challenges in Institutional Performance and Public Policy
Gambhir Bhatta - gbhatta@adb.org
P31 - Drug Policy Analysis: Definition, Concepts and Methodology
Luis RIVERA VELEZ - luis.riveravelez@sciencespo.fr
P32 - Cultural Policy: Local/National/Regional/Global
Su Fern Hoe - sfhoe@smu.edu.sg
P33 - Comparative Public Policy: An Asian Perspective
Wilson Wai Ho Wong - wwong@cuhk.edu.hk
P34 - Urban Policies: Charting a New Territory for Policy Studies
Fritz Sager - fritz.sager@kpm.unibe.ch
P35 - The Politics of Open Government in Iberoamerican Countries: A Comparative View About its Determinants and its Implementation Processes
Cesar Nicandro Cruz-Rubio - cesar.cruz.rubio@gigapp.org
P36 - Innovation, Governance and Reform: Lessons from the Developing World
Antonio Sergio Fernandes - antoniosaf@ufba.br

T09 - Governance, Policy networks and Multi-level Governance

P01 - Natural Resource Governance in the Extractive Industries and Sustainable Development: State, Corporate and Civil Society Dynamics
Jason McSparren - jason.mcsparren001@umb.edu
P02 - Partnerships for Livable Cities
Cor van montfort - c.vanmontfort@rekenkamer.nl
P03 - Space for Dialogue: Policy Network and Multi-level Governance of the Mekong River Basin
Huijuan Wu - sppwh@nus.edu.sg
P04 - Smart Cities in Asia
Yu-Min Joo - sppjym@nus.edu.sg
P06 - Institutional Collective Action Mechanism in Asia: Collective Problem Solving Mechanism in Multi-level Governance
Hyung Jun Park - hjpark72@skku.edu
P07 - Global Development Agendas as a Challenge for Policy Coordination in Multi-Level Governance Systems
Smoke Paul - paul.smoke@nyu.edu
P08 - Experimentalist Welfare Governance in the European Union
Klaus Schubert - klaus.schubert@uni-muenster.de
P11 - The Governance of Innovative Technologies
Araz Taeihagh - arazth@smu.edu.sg
P12 - Challenges for Multilevel Governance: Civil Society and Institutional Conditions for Effective Inclusion in Latin America and Europe
Adela Romero-Tarín - adela.romero@ua.es
P14 - Corruption as a Public Problem: Do Policymakers Need a New Perspective?
Steven Gawthorpe - steven.gawthorpe@fsv.cuni.cz
P15 - Transnational Circulation and Multilevel Governance of University Reforms: What Higher Education Teaches about Policy Science
Olivier Provini - olivier_provini@yahoo.fr
P16 - Public Policies and Urban Governance in the Global South: Dealing With Policy Processes that Challenge Established Boundaries
HALPERN Charlotte - charlotte.halpern@sciencespo.fr
P17 - Fragmentation in Global Policy-making: Mapping the Problem and Exploring Coordination Mechanisms
Maarja Beerkens - m.beerkens@fgga.leidenuniv.nl
P18 - Integrity in Government
Adam Graycar - adam.graycar@flinders.edu.au
P19 - Good Governance in Asia
Charles Chao Rong Phua - cr.phua@u.nus.edu

T16 - Sustainable Development and Policy

P01 - Audit, Control and Environmental Evaluation of Public Policies
YOMBO SEMBE Eugène Arnaud - arnaudyombo@yahoo.fr
P02 - The Future of Environmental Policy in a Time of Global Crisis
Anthony Zito - anthony.zito@ncl.ac.uk
P04 - Responding to Water Scarcity and Quality in the Nexus: Effects on the Water, Energy and Food Sectors
Cecilia Tortajada - cecilia.tortajada@nus.edu.sg
P05 - Policies to Enhance Sustainable Development in Africa
Geoffrey Nwaka - geoffreynwaka@yahoo.com
P09 - Sustainable Development and Environment Policy
Namrata Chindarkar - namrata.chindarkar@nus.edu.sg
P11 - Sustainable Development, Public Policy and the Local
Satyajit Singh - ssinghdu@gmail.com
P13 - Policy to Sustain Drinking Water
Zigmond Kozicki - zigpsych@sbcglobal.net
P14 - Citizens and businesses: approaches to engagement in sustainability governance and outcomes
Dr. Valentina Dinica - valentina.dinica@vuw.ac.nz
P15 - Conditions of Sustainable Development Policy
Prof.Dr. Hai Phu DO - haiphudo@gmail.com
P17 - Sustainable Development and Policy Intervention in Asia
Renu Kapila - rennuganesh@gmail.com
P20 - The Use of ICTs to Improve Governance and Accountability Outcomes
Shahjahan Bhuiyan - sbhuiyan@aucegypt.edu
P22 - Industrial Development as Pathway for Achieving SDG 9: Retention and Deployment of ‘Policy Space’ in the Industrial Aspirant Countries (IACs) of Global South
Kazi Haque - k.haque@murdoch.edu.au
P25 - Participatory Community-based Development Approaches, Local Institutions and Indigenous and Traditional Societies
Carlos Potiara Castro - carlos.potiara@riseup.net