The Social Sciences, Economics and Humanities Cluster at the Mohammed VI Polytechnic University

Responsive image

Institutional Member

The Social Sciences, Economics and Humanities Cluster at Mohammed VI Polytechnic University is a teaching and research ecosystem that closely brings together the following entities:

  1. The Faculty of Governance, Economics and Social Sciences (FGSES), Offering undergraduate, Master’s and PhD Programs.
  2. The Africa Institute for Research in Economics and Social Sciences (AIRESS), geared toward research.
  3. The Public Policy School (PPS); offering executive education programs for decision-makers in public and private sectors.
  4. The Policy Center for the New South, a Think Tank aiming to contribute to the improvement of economic and social public policies that challenge Morocco and the rest of Africa as integral parts of the global south.

Each of these entities fulfills its own mission, using the knowledge and experience shared among a community of professors, researchers, as well as public decision-makers. All Four entities share a common goal to contribute to the development of Africa and endow public policies with solid knowledge as well as skilled professional profiles that critically address issues facing the continent and the globe.

Thank you for your message. The IPPA team will get back to you shortly. You first need to login here.
We use cookies to ensure the proper functioning of our website and some tracking statistics (Learn more).